Jesse Jarnow

frow show, fmu-04

Listen here.
Detailed playlist.

1. “U.S. Millie” – Theoretical Girls (from Theoretical Girls anthology)
2. “Frow Show Theme” – MVB
3. “Vo Bate Pa Tu” – Baiano e Os Novos Caetanos (from Baiano e Os Novos Caetanos)
4. “The Saga of Cyrus and Mulgrew” – Garth Hudson (from The Sea to the North)
5. “Kandore Mandore” – Andore Kandore (from ’69 Folk Best compilation)
6. “Untitled” – Jim O’Rourke (from Old News, v. 1 CD-R)
7. “Eleven (It’ll Rain!)” – Skeletons (from Money)
8. “Bomb” – Inara George and Van Dyke Parks (from An Invitation)
9. “On A Brass Bed (In Paradise)” – King Khan and His Shrines (from Mr. Supernatural)
10. “Shake Daddy Shake” – Eula Cooper (from Eccentric Soul: The Tragar and Note Labels compilaiton)
11. “Such A Scene” – The Changes (from First of May EP)
12. “Rory Rides Me Raw” – The Vaselines (from The Way of the Vaselines anthology)
13. “Higher than The End” – Twi the Humble Feather (from Music for Spaceships and Earths)
14. “Namer” – High Places (from High Places)
15. “Green Rain” – Shugo Tokumaru (from Exit)
16. “I’ve Lived on a Dirt Road All My Life” – Manitoba (from Up in Flames)
17. “Tintinnabulations” – The Alps (from Jewelt Spirit CD-R)
18. selections from the Musee Mecanique presents Zelinsky Collection, v. 3
19. “Train Your Child” – Washington Phillips (from I Was Born to Preach the Gospel)
20. “Harvest Moon” – Cassandra Wilson (from New Moon Daughter)
21. “This Is It” – Lothar and the Hand People (from Presenting…)
22. “Birthday Boy” – Ween (from GodWeenSatan: The Oneness)
23. “I’m Not A Young Man Anymore” – Velvet Underground (6 or 7 April 1967 The Gymnasium)
24. “Jam > Ship of Fools” – Grateful Dead (23 June 1974 Jai-Alai Fronton)
25. “Rockin’ Chair” – Mildred Bailey and Her Orchestra (from Complete Columbia Recordings anthology)
26. “Sun in Aquarius” – Pharoah Sanders (from Jewels of Thought)
27. “Love” – Yann Tomita (from Doopee Time)
28. “All You Need Is Love” – Steven Bernstein and the Millennial Territory Orchestra (from We Are MTO)
29. “Sad, Sad, Sad” – Arms (from Kids Aflame)
30. “You Win Again” – Elvis Costello (from Charlie Haden: Rambling Boy)
31. “Mississippi (Time Out Of Mind outtake)” – Bob Dylan (from Tell-Tale Signs (Bootleg Series, v. 8) anthology)
32. “Singing to the Sunshine” – Cardinal (from Cardinal)


Leave A Reply