Jesse Jarnow

frow show, episode 33

Episode 33: Get yer mind off winterttime…

Listen here.

1. “It Takes A Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry” – Yo La Tengo (from Wingding BBC session)
2. “You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere” – Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova (from I’m Not There OST)
3. “Frow Show Theme” – MVB
4. “Faust Arp” – Radiohead (from thumbs_down webcast)
5. “Bodies” – Tunng (from Comments of the Inner Chorus)
6. “I’ve Seen It All” – Bonnie “Prince” Billy (from Ask Forgiveness)
7. “Kim Smoltz” – Ween (from The Mollusk demos)
8. “Walcott” – Vampire Weekend (from Blue CD-R)
9. “Night Comes Creeping” – The Screaming Trees (from Anthology)
10. “Playing In the Band” – The Grateful Dead (from 1979/12/28 Oakland Coliseum)
11. “Nuclear War (version 1)” – Yo La Tengo (from Nuclear War EP)


Leave A Reply