Jesse Jarnow

frow show, episode 13

Episode 13: V-Day, you depressed biznitches!
Bizarre celebrations & tender ministrations.

Listen %20no.%2013.mp3″>here.

1. “Glückugel” – Bruno Spoerri (from Glückugel)
2. “I Get a Little Taste of You” – Z-Rock Hawaii (from Z-Rock Hawaii)
3. “Frow Show Theme” – MVB
4. “Dashboard” – Modest Mouse (from We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank)
5. “+81” – Deerhoof (from Friend Opportunity)
6. “What Light” – Wilco (from 7/16/2006 Pines Theater)
7. “Green Valentine Blues” – Allen Ginsberg (from Holy Soul, Jelly Roll)
8. “If Not For You” – George Harrison (from All Things Must Pass)
9. “Something” – Booker T & the MGs (from Stax singles collection)
10. “Center of Gravity” – Yo La Tengo (from I Can Hear the Heart Beating As One)
11. “Wraith Pinned to the Mist & Other Games” – Of Montreal (from the Sunlandic Twins)
12. “Not At All” – Claudia Lennear (from Some Bad-Ass Bitches 1968-1978)
13. “Go Where I Send Thee” – Golden Gate Jubilee Quartet (from Gopsel Music)
14. “Green Typewriters (Outer Themes and Explorations)” – The Olivia Tremor Control (from Jumping Fences EP)
15. “The Diamond Sea” – The Yeah Yeah Yeahs (from iTunes Sessions EP)
16. “The Way I Feel Inside” – The Zombies (from Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou ST)


Leave A Reply