Jesse Jarnow

alternate routes, episode 04

Alternate Routes
with Jesse Jarnow

1. Sarah Louise – “Hellbender”
from VDSQ Acoustic Series, vol. 12 (VDSQ)

2. Itasca – “No Consequence”
with Dave McMaster on pedal steel
from Live at WFMU on the Avant Ghetto with Jeff Conklin, May 30, 2016 (Free Music Archive)

3. Paul Blanding – “Sketch #4 (Predator)”
from Krampusnacht (Music For An Unwritten Puppet Opera) (Bandcamp)

4. Thumbscrew – “Unconditional”
Michael Formanek (bass) / Tomas Fujiwara (drums) / Mary Halvorson (guitar)
from Ours (Cuneiform)

5. Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motal Band – “Dreaming in the Non-Dream”
with Peter Kerlin (bass), Jason Robira (drums), and Ryan Jewell (drums)
NYCTaper recording made at Union Pool, Brooklyn, NY, July 28, 2018

all tracks posted with permission of artists/labels


Leave A Reply